roids-shop.biz reviews

Website: www.roids-shop.com
Delivery: Worldwide

We offer qualitative steroids for sale: reliably, conveniently, favorably.

If you visited our site and are reading this text now, then, most likely, you are looking for a steroid supplier which can offer steroids for sale. Surely you are well aware that the purchase of anabolic is a very important task. The right choice will help You to achieve the desired result and avoid side effects.

In today’s market there are a lot of fakes, unscrupulous producers and sellers. We suggest that you buy muscle steroids, which can be 100% legit for sure.

We Have Only Qualitative Original Anabolics!

steroids shop

Roids-Shop.com Website

Service that will please you

If you’ve already taken steroids, you probably know how hard it is to get them. That the right anabolic is not available, then they offer packages with some dubious labels, then the work of the seller is elementary poorly organized.

The service of our online steroids shop is simple and convenient for customers. You will quickly find most popular anabolic steroids in our catalog, easily place an order, quickly receive the goods.

If necessary, you will be provided with professional advice at any time.

We value every customer, so you can always count on an individual approach to solving your problems. Just contact Roids-Shop.com.

And now we invite you to see our catalog of steroids on our website:

Just click on the desired menu item.

36 Thoughts on “Roids-Shop.com Reviews

  1. dynaglide73 on October 18, 2017 at 12:54 PM said:

    Amazing source! I have not had to order anything for about ten years and all of the sudden, both of my local sources are gone! One is unexplained and the other– a true dummy– is in jail from a DUI and a duffle bag of gear… So, I had to get online and inboard quickly to make-up for ten years of living in a bubble. Thank goodness I google source reviews and came here as a jumping off point. I emailed a lot of vendors and Roids-Shop had the best communication–friendly, informative and a simple shopping procedure! Out of the four vendors I bought from, Roids-Shop is, by far, the best source! He gave me a time frame and made it happen before the end of that time frame! Literally, said it was shipping and it was there in two weeks! Roids-Shop is no joke and, so far, the best source for US that I have found–hands down! The only time I plan on using anyone else is if I need something they don’t carry! Their product is quality and affordable! Great source and my highest recommendation!

    So far, products are working well! Hands numb and swollen/sore in the morning, hungry, tired, sleeping better! I’ve done enough to tell if it is legit or not. It’s legit!

    Give Roids-Shop.biz a try and you will not be disappointed! You will be pleasantly surprised! Next order, some AAS! I will update and review again! Thanks to Roids-Shop.biz for coming through for me in a pinch!

  2. whatthefuz on October 23, 2017 at 2:34 PM said:

    First time trying this source, and it was great. Very quick delivery, quick email responses and good selection.

    Very discreet and very quick shipping. I didn’t realize what it was at first as I wasn’t expecting it so quickly.

    I have ordered:

    Aquatest (balkan)

    Test prop (kalpa)

    Tren Ace (kalpa)

    Very high quality, no PIP on any. Ran the prop/ace as an extension of a cycle of another sites goods.

    Was all great quality, the prop/ace ran together (I added this to the end of another cycle) and I continued having great gains. Aquatest gave me that extra oomph I wanted on heavy workout days. It’s my new favorite preworkout!

  3. anavarseeker on November 6, 2017 at 11:27 AM said:

    This was my first time ever buying anabolics, period. I was apprehensive and wanted to find a site with positive reviews. I sent out a bunch of tickets to site owners and Roids-Shop was the first to respond POLITELY. I went with Roids-Shop and couldn’t be happier. Cheers, man. You really know what customer service is. I sincerely hope somebody reads this and gives you their business, as you deserve it in every way. -AS

    Take a wild guess…Anavar! Specifically Oxandroxyl.

    I have yet to try it but I have no doubts it is legitimate.

  4. ray3801 on December 11, 2017 at 4:25 PM said:

    Well I ordered from Roids-Shop back in late September. I ordered HCG and a 10ml jug of Test E/C. This was my first order with him so I wasn’t sure what to expect. The ordering process was simple and I received emails every step of the way. The packaging was very discrete and firmly wrapped with all items accounted for. The Test E/C did give me a fair amount of PIP, more so in my glutes for some strange reason…..thighs and delta were no problem at all. I noticed a considerable gain in libido, oily face, and just felt great overall. I recommend this guy to anyone not allergic to EO gear. I must say I’m sad to reach the bottom of the bottle. I wil be ordering again.

  5. jerryinreallife on December 18, 2017 at 3:48 PM said:

    Good communication throughout. Have used Tren A, Test P, Mast P, and Dbol as a cut stack all with great results. Leaner, stronger. I have also used their Arimidex. DP products are seriously top notch.

    Cut stack of the Tren A (50 mg/day), Test P (50 mg/day), Mast P (50 mg/day). Plan to use for 12 weeks, currently on week 9

  6. Ajax 42 on January 2, 2018 at 12:14 PM said:

    I was lucky enough to get in on Roids-Shop’s awesome promo and got a bottle of Kalpa’s Masteron Propionate.

    T/A was 14 days…. 14 freaking days!!! package was safe and sound and a mack truck couldn’t break it if it ran it over.

    I added the Masteron on week 9 of a twelve week test cyp cycle. I pinned every other day and after the first week I could tell a difference in pumps, muscle looks, and a hardness to them. pinned very smooth and I have to say that it would be worth adding to a cycle before a show or beach vacation. very good product.

  7. Nolad23 on January 9, 2018 at 11:51 AM said:

    Pleasure doing business with Roids-Shop. Products are spot on and high quality. Using SuperTest 450 for HRT and a EQ for a nice blast. Strength up, looking big and lean, and girlfriend enjoying the daily punishment

    Emails always promptly returned, fixed a small hiccup in order without questions asked.

    Fast shipping, discreetly packaged, and without damage.

    750mg of both Supertest and EQ 500 weekly. PIP is a bitch but should be expected with such high mg/ml. Quality and strengths of products are spot on, best I’ve used from an UG lab.

    Have recommended Roids-Shop to a few fellow local gym rats and they’re all loving his gear as well. Nice to finally have a reliable source that understands the importance of customer service.

  8. simon.simon3 on January 15, 2018 at 1:35 PM said:

    Part of pct ordered from these guys clomid clomiphine citrate

    Got my answers in good time frame. Was helpfull to advice how best to run pct

    It came with 14 days after payment send. Very well packed

    I was using this clomid together with hcg pregnyl I got from other source. First week 100mg per day

    2nd week 100m per day

    3 and 4th week 50mg per day Pregnyl

    I done total 15 000iu first day 1000iu am and 1000iu pm then 1000per day Clomid done what it should. Kicked in same day. Had low test after tren and test cycle. This pct helped me to get back on track

  9. I have used roids-shop.biz a few times now. always good results with their products.

    after several packages, never a problem. Nicely wrapped and discreet.

    50 tabs of Strombafort 10mg by Balkan Pharmaceuticals 20 tabs of Turanabol 10mg by Balkan Pharmaceuticals

    I have only used the danabol so far. in a few more weeks I will be starting the Strombafort. The Danabol has always worked wonders, great size and strength gains come quick on this stuff. you fill out nicely.

  10. MonsterZ on January 29, 2018 at 3:15 PM said:

    I just finished using SP labs trenbolone purchased from roids-shop.biz. I’ve had a very good experience with them.

    I contacted their sales team at the beginning and my emails were answered not later than 24 hours.

    This was my first order from roids-shop.biz and everything went good. I did not have to worry about anything. Paid the money and in 2 days they collected and with in few days package was shipped.

    SP labs trenbolone acetate

    This trenbolone is on par. A lot of aggression and strength and a lot of sweating. This trenbolone had all the traits I’ve noticed before. I injected 1 ml ed Monday to Friday. A strange taste in my mouth after pinning. It brought me a vascular with the addition of some veins. I didn’t want to be too dry or flat but something solid muscle with density and size.

    SP labs trenbolone is strong.

  11. gregc1473 on February 5, 2018 at 1:23 PM said:

    This is a review for kalpa pharma Masteron from roids-shop

    communication was first class, kept in touch with emails and answered any questions i had about my order on the same day

    packaging was discreet

    Ive been using for 3 weeks now along with test prop, 200mg test prop per week and 200 mg of masteron per week. Already seeing gains, the masteron is really drying my physique out, I’m seeing changes daily and have put on around 5-6 lbs already. changes are quite dramatic, vascularity is getting better every day, and strength in the gym is going up weekly. i would definitely recommend.

    I would recommend roids-shop.biz and will order again.

  12. blacktavern on February 12, 2018 at 4:22 PM said:

    Ordered using bitcoins. It was an insta-payment – I really recommend using BITCOINS!! If you don’t know how to use bitcoins, LEARN IT!! It’s anonymous and instant.

    I think this is one of the best features of roids-shop, they communicate well and answers all my messages.

    I’ve been using Kalpa Test E and Dbol for a week. I feel different (in a good way). Definitely feel stronger and more active!!

    Definitely recommend Roids-Shop!! No problems. Having a great first cycle!!

  13. quick89 on March 19, 2018 at 2:59 PM said:

    Great customer service, Great gear, Fast delivery time, great price, and very professional.

    2 orders from roids-shop thus far and both have been stellar, it gets there when it is supposed to. Very fast, and kept up communication throughout.

    Kick started with Kalpa’s prop, felt great. I’m a little under halfway finished with my 10 week cycle, 500 mg a week Test E, and I’ve gained 15 pounds. Crazy strength gains, CRAZY libido, and I constantly sweat which is crazy. Minimal pip, nothing too bad. I feel like superman, great gear.

    Great source, would recommend to anyone and everyone. Pleasant experience overall.

  14. Rockdom on March 26, 2018 at 12:58 PM said:

    This is for balkan clen and SP viagra

    Didn’t have any issues but seemed on point with others issues

    T/A within posted

    Been on the clen for 2 weeks and very potent. Shaking like usual

    Viagra is on point

    Great source

  15. Got in on t3 PROMO

    very speedy

    8 days including weekend

    Top shelf tiromel

  16. Detroitnate on May 21, 2018 at 12:24 PM said:

    I got offered some samples a few weeks ago package came really fast and nice and tight. I got deca test e clen hcg and dbol

    I been on the hcg and clen for 2 weeks and and so fair so good. With the hcg my balls are back to normal and that is always a good sign of good hcg. With the clen I get all my normal sides real shaky hot and dropping body fat. After using a couple things from this source I can say from my experience his customer service and product stack up with the top sources I have used. I will review his oils my next cycle when I use them

  17. newoldguy on June 20, 2018 at 10:45 AM said:

    Great source without any headaches at all a real pleasure to do business with. I will continue to utilize her services.

    The website site was easy to use and no issues occurred through the ordering process. Instructions were simple and easy to understand.

    From the time money was sent to arrival was 7 days. The items were packaged securely and the packaging was discreet. It would be hard to identify it as anything but routine mail.

    I apologize in advance as I have no labs to post so my review will be based solely on my individual experience while on cycle. I’m in week 6 of a 12 week run and the stuff is fire!!. I have all the traditional side effects ie..increased aggression, sex drive, testicular atrophy, night sweats, tren cough. I am even fighting a case of gyno.(Controlled) The last week things have really been turning on I have been making substantial gains in all my lifts my physique is looking good with many compliments. Its always a great feeling when you see results. I will be looking forward to post the final results at the end of cycle in the discussion forums. Doses are

    Tren ace 100mg eod

    Sust 250 wks 1-5 at 500 remainder at 750.

    Injections were smooth and painless regardless of site never had any PIP nor did i have to add any GSO to cover up solvent burn. The Vials were labeled in a professional manner no stupid pics just traditional labeling which is much appreciated.

    Have no fear the Roids Shop is professional and discreet delivers what is asked and never once was I ever concerned on the outcome. So if this post is not enough info please feel free to PM me.

    I will continue to use Roids Shop as a supplier in the future and will recommend them as a legitimate source here on roids.biz.

  18. D_III on June 25, 2018 at 4:26 PM said:

    I have been using Kalpa oils for 7 weeks, I ordered the beginners cycle and it is great! This was my first experience with prop and wow, that stuff was intense increased BP, libido and recovery. Around end of week 3 I finished the prop, however the test-e had kicked in nicely. I am up 12lbs, and not holding as much water as I expected. But that is of course because of diet. This is a fantastic source they will help customers and really makes you feel that your valued as a customer.

  19. Umehars on July 9, 2018 at 2:06 PM said:

    Just getting the word out there once again.

    Top notch. Replied to queries though the process was pretty self explanatory

    Discreet and well protected and sealed

    KP Dbol

    KP Test E

    Good stuff, works exactly as expected. Have lots of experience using products reviewed so know what to expect.

  20. rageracing on July 16, 2018 at 3:09 PM said:

    Communication is quick and professional. Questions are answered in a timely manner.

    TA is on point for an international source. Packaging is good and safe. No chance of breakage imho

    Oil looks clean and clear. Vials are crimped nicely and are filled evenly. I have been using TEST SUSP 1ml preworkout 3 days a week. I pin about 1hr before i lift and by the time im warmed up it game on!! The strength and muscle endurance are very noticeable. The pumps are literaly skin splitting and i sweat like im on tren…lol. I get ZERO pip from this compound and it flows right through a 27g pin.

  21. So I been on kalpas gear from roids-shop for 3 weeks. Started with test p 100 and test cyp 250. Test p EOD for two weeks and cup E3d. First few days were awesome then I believe I started to have a estrogen problem start some adex and everything went how it should. Now the prop gave me some wicked pip but I do believe it was due to my first time running this compound. The cyp been awsome hardly any pip if any. I been getting very awkward erection just from the wind hitting me. I would say if you haven’t tried the nectar from this source you should.

    The communication was awesome with roids-shop. He answered every question I had of have in a timely manner. Very professional and modest.

    Packaging was great. Very neat and secure. T/A was also good.

    Quality is up there with other products I used. Test prop for first two weeks as kicker EOD, test cyp for 10 weeks e3d. One my 3 rd week of test cyp.

  22. chino6017 on August 30, 2018 at 7:37 AM said:

    Hello everyone just letting you know my order took 7 days to the west side of the U.S. Roids-Shop packaging was discreet and firmly packaged well. I picked up some of the clen and deca. Going to start the clen today. I have heard great things about it so far. Also Kalpa pharma deca looks gtg and will be starting soon. Roids-Shop.com is professional and gets back to customers fast. Will be ordering again for sure!!

  23. elvis7uk on September 13, 2018 at 9:46 AM said:

    First time using these guys, very friendly, i got 10ml of kalpa cutaxyl 150, to try out,hey even emailed me to ask how the product was workin which is alwaysa good thing from a source i think

    Was my first time using kalpa lab, the product it self looks great, the oil smooth nice golden tint to it, pins beautifully no pip at all just flows nicley outta the pin, weres before ive had problems pinning were the oil wouldnt come out the pin took ages lol altho ive only used 10ml i feel i got a good feel off the product i had been usin test prob just before i started the cutaxyl so the prop in the cutaxyl took affect straght away the tren ace was roughly a week later had all the night sweat, even sweated like a bitch at work no tren cough which was good,the Drostanlone prop is a nice touch i always had low body fat so could see me muscles had hardend up nicley by the end off the bottle, got some great pumps at the gym while using the gear and me veins were popn out of me in me arms and the top of my left shoulder loved it, i pinned 1ml eod

    Have to say i loved the kalpa cutaxyl will def be tryin more from this lab first time using the lab and was impressed buy this product, and was first time with this source, and will def be using them again i liked the way they kept intouch with me if your thinking off using the source you should

  24. fahrenheit18 on September 19, 2018 at 3:15 PM said:

    Great service! They are very friendly and helpful. They will provide you information throughout the whole process. I received all the items in a very discreet package and they are all in great quality. I recommend them strongly!

  25. CUSwole on November 14, 2018 at 1:27 PM said:

    This is an overall review for roids-shop.com

    This is one of many sites that I have ordered from, and this by far has the greatest customer service. They always respond to emails within a day, and I have never had no response. They fix any issues that should arise, and often give free products or great discounts especially if you are a regular orderer.

    The products are all tightly wrapped and protected, and I have never had an issue with damaged products. The packing is very discreet, and I have ordered over ten packages with only one seizure, and I received a free reship without a problem. I highly recommend someone order here if they are worried about not receiving their package.

    I have ordered Test, Deca, EQ, Tren, Arimidex, Nolvadex, Caber, HCG, Accutane, Dbol.

    All of the products are high quality. Most of the ancillary compounds are pharmaceutical grade and highly effective. The test I have run up to 750 mg a week with amazing results, and in under three years I have put on about 45 pounds of muscle that I have kept. I have blasted and PCT many times, but recently I have decided to cruise with low dose test and the prices here are amazing to make this not an issue at all. I have seen tremendous strength and size from all compounds, especially the Deca and Dbol and I have no complaints at all.

    I highly recommend this source for its great prices, amazing selection, and even better customer service, and for anyone looking for a guarantee, they should look no further.

  26. Great seller. Quick, easy to deal with and great service and prices. Will be ordering again – as soon as I get paid. Overall someone I am going to be recommending in the gym. Only improvement that can be made is possibly have a larger number of products – but then I’m being picky.

  27. antoniodasilva on December 19, 2018 at 1:09 PM said:

    Hey guys I received another couple kits of kalpatropins from the roids-shop.com crew! Running at 5iu per day and loving the deep sleeps I’m getting with the improved vascularity and fatloss as well. My hands get numb as well and have used gh before can tell you guys this is stronger then the generic yellow tops before! Also running their test e, tren e, and var with some Clen and t3. Right now I look the best I have my whole life and loving all the attention some of the gym hunnies been giving me lately. Will continue to use roids-shop.com and recommend them to everyone.

  28. nobodysbusiness on January 16, 2019 at 8:29 PM said:

    I previously dealt with an East European supplier who went out of business. I was fortunate enough to find Roids-Shop. My previous supplier got me banned from using WU, but Roids-Shop let me pay through a wire transfer. My order was shipped within a day of the transfer, and I got my order within 10 days of shipping. Customs takes time, and that is as fast as I have ever gotten anything.

    The packaging was good, but not memorable, which is a good thing when you want to be invisible.

    3 Kalpa Test P 10 ml, 100mg/ml

    I am new at this, and in awe of the knowledge of other posters. I started with testogel years ago, then my doctor took me off. I found out about Restandol, and paid a fortune for that for years. I got my first injection (unknown product) at a health clinic about a year ago, but they cut me off because I had a PSA of 3.6. At my age, that is not a bad number. Whatever, I decided to take things into my own hands. I read up, and decided on Test P. I was happy with it, but I could not stand poking myself 2-3 times a week. I moved up to Test E, about 200 mg/week, supplemented with Test P until the E kicked in. That is pretty much where I am today.

    The Kalpa Test P from Roids-Shop seemed as good or better than the Asia Pharma Test P I had been using. I have been using it for 3 weeks, 3X per week, 4 ml/week. The Asia Pharma had an expired date too. I have ordered Test E from Roids-Shop so I will not have to inject myself with expired product. Review to follow after I get the product and try it for a month.

    I found Roids-Shop through this forum. I am not much of a reviewer or participator, but you guys helped me, and I owe you for setting me up with a good company. As I said, I am in awe of what some people here are accomplishing. I am just looking to stay fit and have a good time for as long as I can. Hope I abided by the rules. I am sure I will hear if I didn’t.

  29. NuclearMess on January 23, 2019 at 12:31 PM said:

    Eight days and packaging very discreet

    Kalpa Tren Ace

    Used for eight weeks at 100 mg EOD. Was on Prami during this time. Experienced night sweats, increase in vascularity and strength in the gym. Could feel my heartbeat/pulse in all parts of my body which is a indicator it is good tren

    Great source. Takes care of his customers. Thanks Roids-Shop!

  30. gymrat83 on January 30, 2019 at 11:38 AM said:

    This review is for the order I placed during the promo Roids-shop.com ran in December. I just finished ten weeks of kalpa sustaxyl 350 and eight weeks of kalpa proviroxyl.

    Roids-shop was easy to communicate with and updated me throughout the ordering process.

    My packaging was discreet, extremely secure, and took a little less than three weeks to arrive.

    4 sustaxyl 350

    4 tren a 100 (have not used)

    100 50mg proviroxyl

    50 25mcg t3 (have not used)

    Sustaxyl 350

    The kalpa oils come packaged the same way my pharma script does with a pamphlet inside detailing the product contents and kalpa lab and their business. The presentation is professional and sanitary. The rubber stoppers showed very little signs of being punctured even after I had drawn the oil with 18 gauge needles until empty. I used the sustaxyl for ten weeks at 700mg a week with the goal of cutting as much body fat as possible while improving my definition and endurance. The sustaxyl really started to kick in week 3/4. All the different esters in this test made it a much different experience controlling my estrogen during the cycle. Once that aspect was under control the positive attributes of the product started to shine. I was able to cut a significant amount of body fat and recover faster from intense training. I have maintained my size and strength while improving my overall definition. I really enjoyed the sustaxyl and will use it again in the future.

    Proviroxyl

    I am a huge supporter of proviroxyl now that I have tried it. My libido is very high on trt but proviroxyl takes it to the next level. I took 50mg per day split in two doses for eight weeks. Just a mere sexual thought and bam rock hard. The recovery time between each time I had sex is much shorter and the number of times I wanted to per day was much higher. My wife has noticed a difference the last to weeks since I stopped taking it. I stopped taking it because I noticed my alt was elevated on my blood work even with the support supplements I was taking. If you look at my posts you can find the blood work. I will be incorporating proviroxyl again in the future.

    I would definitely recommend Roids-shop.com and kalpa pharmaceuticals. Another thing I wanted to mention is at the time I ordered from them Roids-shop had the best selection of payment options I found.

  31. Thunder1 on February 13, 2019 at 6:06 PM said:

    This is my review for a promo they ran a while back that I had the opportunity to take part in.

    Packing was good

    Sp winny tabs

    Balkan anastrazole tabs

    I used the anastrazole tabs right away. I was starting to have some nip issues. All sides went away in a few days. I was happy to get this when I did as I was using a liquid from a different supplier that was not up to par. They worked great. The winny tabs I mixed with some I already had. They did as expected. I seemed dried out, tight with nice gym pumps. Good product

    Over all good transaction. I will use them in the future.

  32. johnathan83 on February 27, 2019 at 1:15 PM said:

    Was a bit cautious about ordering for my first time. Roids-Shop walked me through the entire process, answered all of my questions.. even when they were redundant and quite mundane. Customer service was A+ and everything arrived in 3 days!! I will keep updated as to my progress when I start.

  33. shamrock on April 3, 2019 at 3:22 PM said:

    I have been dealing with Roids-Shop for quite awhile and the quality is great, Never any issues until my last order which I sent payment and was told it was never received even though it showed to be. I guess some of the wire services may be a bit on the shady side? However they kept in contact with me the whole time and in the end trusted that I sent payment and shipped the order. They were nothing but professional the entire time!

    6 test cyp, 400 dbol

    Never had bad quality from these guys and I have been in this game for about 14 years

  34. billythekid on April 17, 2019 at 5:13 PM said:

    These guys are the Greatest, super fast shipping.

  35. GengazY2k on May 16, 2019 at 4:19 PM said:

    I have placed all my orders with these guys and very happy and will using these all the time

    Communication was excellent as usual and happy with the transaction nice & easy

    Packaging is always secure and no shaking or rattle sounds

    This is review for a previous order

    I laid off the oils this time and wanted to run a oral cycle only I done the cycle for 8 weeks

    Week 1 50mg ed

    Week 2 50mg ed

    Week 3 100mg ed

    Week 4 100mg ed

    Week 5 100mg ed

    Week 6 100mg ed

    Week 7 50mg ed

    Week 8 50mg ed

    I was running 20mg nolvadex to counter the estrogen and taking milk thistle, the anadrol tabs looked impressive they were hexagon shape and print on them but while on cycle I was very impressed my pumps were insane my squats & leg pressed increased my weight went up by nealy 1.5 stones overall I was very happy with the .

    Downside was the ache I had off this on my back and shoulders other then that it did the job it was meant to do

    I have received my new order and will be reviewing soon thanks team roids-shop.com

  36. LexCat_Trent17 on July 3, 2019 at 4:20 PM said:

    Roids-shop is the best there is, he has been awesome in my whole experience. I trust him 100% and all the gear ive used on his site has been legit. Roids-shop has almost anything you can ask for with reasonably good prices. I am a customer for life with roids-shop.com hes my man and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation