roidsmall reviews

RoidsMall.Net is your one stop shop for every type of brand possible within the steroid industry. With their easy to navigate website, they offer an A-Z list of products to be easily found by you on your search. They have some of the top brands such as:

Because they are imported steroids, you get the best price possible for these anabolics as well as top quality. They are named a trustful wholesaler in the USA and can be purchased internationally from this retailer as well.

The best part about RoidsMall.Net is the fact that there is no minimum order, so you can receive a wholesale price with the amount of 10 vials/sachets YOU want. This website is all about control and YOU being in it.

RoidsMall guarantee’s fast delivery as well as secure online shopping, which means your payment, and personal information is safe with this website and won’t be given to anyone, as it will be kept confidential. They offer International delivery and also Domestic Steroids Delivery in USA.

RoidsMall has hundreds of brands to choose from for optimal convenience.

RoidsMall.Net Customer Reviews

Many customers speak highly of the processing as it has been quick, painless and orders are shipped correctly. As well as easy ordering, their prices are fantastic for the many high quality brands they offer.

There are also customers who speak of the secure transaction, making them a safe and trustworthy retailer for steroids. Wholesale prices are amazing for products that can get pricey like this, making you able to save thousands of dollars a year.

Being in business for the past 13 years, they have become one of the most trusted wholesale priced steroid retailers on the web.

When customer service representatives have been contacted, customers have only had pleasant experiences as the reps have had simple, easy and quick resolutions for their issues they have had.

Customers also talk about the quality of the product as they come unbroken, perfect and high quality. This is something that’s important. They do have steroids for sale, the highest quality product for the amazing wholesale price, which you don’t have to buy in bulk.

These real RoidsMall.Net reviews come from customers who have been in bodybuilding for decades.

Overall Rating

The overall rating for this online steroid retailer would be a solid 5 out of 5. This is because their customer service representatives are impeccable with their timely responses and resolutions as well as their prices being hard to believe. Because they are imported, their prices are fantastic.

Their website is very easy to navigate around and is very well organized as they have all brands organized alphabetically. Their secure and simple transaction process helps customers assure themselves that their information is safe.

It is very much worth being a client of theirs as they are very organized and inexpensive with no complaints on their quality product.

14 Thoughts on “RoidsMall.Net Reviews

  1. bunlength on January 24, 2018 at 7:10 PM said:

    As usual, I ordered from my only trusted source, RoidsMall, and once again it did not disappoint. I have ordered twice since December, eight bottles between the two orders and both times I got the orders with in 7 days from them receiving my payment. When I switched over to roidsmall a little over a year and a half ago I was very skeptical, as anyone would be when switching sources. But after my original souce got banned for scamming people, I needed someone new in a pinch. I reached out to roidsmall and after they sent me my first order, I was hooked on kalpa products. Kalpa’s oils pin well with no pip, are dosed properly, and have helped me reach the goals I have set for myself.

    Packaged in a smart way, sent quickly, arrives within 7-10 days of them receiving your money.

    As close to pharmacy grade as I’ve found over the last 12 years. Ran numerous cycles with Kalpa products, always stacks ran anywhere from 10-16 weeks

    If youre looking for a new source or your source is out of a product you need in a pinch, give roidsmall a try.

  2. mike anderson on February 22, 2018 at 9:46 PM said:

    Takin 5 days so far to say order commitment they got money 5 days ago still not sure but they took money 1 day i sent mike anderson. Florida

  3. Hamdenssor on March 12, 2018 at 3:51 PM said:

    This was my first order with roidsmall.net and it couldn’t of gone smoother. Professional start to finish

    Communication was on point. Emails answered within 24 hours regarding payment protocol, options etc. very impressed with their customer service.

    Packaging discreet, well padded and no broken products.

    2 x Aquatest (Testosterone suspension) 100mg/ml.

    It had been a long time since I’d used a suspension and I was very impressed with the quality. You never get used to that unestered smell, but everything else was fine with it. Heated the amp a little and it drew no problem. I was pinning 50-75mg once a day in the morning an hour before my workout. My primary goal was to run it for 3-4 weeks to break through a plateau I’d hit and in that respect it worked very well. As you would expect almost instant strength increases, muscular endurance went up noticeabley. Apart from the pinning of this plus my other compounds I was enjoying it immensely. In 3 weeks I made 10-20 pounds on my deadlift. A little less on my squat and my bench remained the same but in all accessorie lifts my strength went through the roof. Ps. I train primarily for the DL so having that go up was the goal. I had no adverse sides from it aggression all kept in the gym. I retained a bit more fat than I would’ve liked but that’s back off. No gyro, acne etc but I was running standard protocol along with it just incase.

    I know Suspension isn’t used a lot anymore for whatever reason, maybe people can’t handle the pip (which was barely anything) or the frequent injections. But I found both the compound great and working with roidsmall seamless. I’ll definitely be back.

  4. Sekua80 on March 21, 2018 at 4:59 PM said:

    This is a review for several products i purchased from roidsmall.net

    Communication and support was perfect at his end. I did not have to wait very long for receiving answers.

    The package was discreet. It arrived in a week time.

    I was on generic GH before i decided to buy quality stuff. Generic was no way near Genotropin in terms of quality and results. I satrted with 2 ius and went on for about 2 months. Then i increased the dose to 3 ius a day. The results were fantastic. My skin is soft clear and pleasing. Hair and nails growing fast. Sleeping like a baby. I try to stay away from junk and cheat meals but even if i do, staying lean and not affecting the body fat. There is some sort of beauty in my physique which was never there. More rounded full but lean muscles.

    I kickstarted T.Prop @ 100mg eod and ran sustanon @ 750mg/week. I ran it for a total of 12 weeks mostly in quads and glutes. Libido was very high. Acne bursted out and aggression was there. Strength was up and I was able to train harder. There were no serious complications just some acne. Estrogen was under control and did not feel any water gyno or E2 related sides. The injections were totally free from PIP.

  5. guidofest on April 4, 2018 at 11:19 AM said:

    Recieved 5 vials of test prop about 9 months ago. I’m 5 weeks into a heavy tren cycle and this prop even at only 150-200MG a week is keeping my sex drive alive and well. Very happy with the smoothness of the gear.eek.

  6. Sackbird on April 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM said:

    I caught the 25% promo in April but wasn’t able to try it out until recently. Sorry for the delay.

    Great, friendly communication. These guys are here to help.

    Overseas and promo order so I wasn’t expecting it to come as quick as it did. Figured it would take about a month but landed in under 2 weeks. Order was very small so I figured it would come in something very small, and it did. Was not expecting to be able to feel it through the packaging but it arrived safely. Didn’t have to sign.

    Winstrol seemed properly dosed. Stayed at 50mg ED pre workout. I have a problem with dry joints so I didn’t want to go any higher. Worked very well with NPP and helped with water retention. Definitely hardened muscle like it was supposed to.

    Overall, very happy with product. These guys are kickass. Looking to try some other products within the next year.

  7. TimberDog on June 20, 2018 at 12:33 PM said:

    I’m very pleased with the results of the DP brand Accutane I received from Roidsmall. Roidsmall is an international source with terrific customer service and faster T/A than most domestic sources.

    Communication was terrific, as good as it gets. I decided to add Anavar to my order just after placing it and they accommodated it no problem. Response time to my email was within the day and they communicate in a very professional and respectful manner.

    T/A was 5 mail days from funds being picked up. I ordered on a holiday weekend, funds confirmed collected with a delivery promised on Tuesday. I had tracking, so package was stateside on Thursday and delivered to my door on Saturday. Packaging was discrete and the best I’ve seen from several international orders I’ve placed.

    I’ve been taking 20 mg’s ED for 4 weeks of the Accutane. I had begun breaking out on my chest, shoulders and back after a few weeks on Tren and couldn’t resolve it via the normal methods. Since beginning the Accutane, all the problematic areas have cleared up almost completely and there is very little noticeable residual anywhere. I’ve heard about some of the potential bad side effects from Accutane, so I kept the dosage low and haven’t experienced any side effects that I’m aware of.

    I haven’t used the Anavar at this point, so I can’t comment on it.

    All in all, I’m very pleased with the level of customer service and quality products I received from Roidsmall. No question about it, I’ll be using this source again for these and some of the other pharma grade products they offer.

  8. mutating on July 4, 2018 at 1:28 PM said:

    from start to finish very fast proccess.

    double bubble wrapped and recieved next week after payment

    was legit kalpa product, smooth.. no pip.. could pin with a insulin needle if i wanted.

    kicked in around the 60 min mark.. as expected from tne.. full, grainy.. dick skin muscularity. minimalistic training.

  9. AcesFullBlown on July 12, 2018 at 2:18 PM said:

    Roidsmall is the best, for sure. Great products, great communication, and fast shipping.

    Products arrived in a very short amount of time (2 or 3 weeks) and the packaging was very solid / discreet.

    Test E

    Pins very smoothly and I’ve had consistent gains since running this gear, which is something I had really been missing lately. Kalpa’s Test has me gaining again and that’s all I ask for.

    If you get the opportunity, give this source a chance.

  10. TheSwoleGod on July 18, 2018 at 3:50 PM said:

    Fantastic service, fast delivery from Europe to the US. Never a problem. Been using for over a year.

    Great communication within 48 hours every time.

    Great packaging. Undetectable.

    Tren Ace 100

    Super Test 450

    Equipoise 200

    Test Prop 100

    Oxandrolone 10

    Dbol 10

    Everything is super legit. Tren makes you sweat and insomnia and aggression and occasionally cough – great vascularity and strength. 275 lbs for 15 reps on bench easily while on at 38 years old. Test P is legit. EQ is legit for increased awareness and cardio and good cut. Super Test 450 gained 10 lbs in 2 weeks, so an anti estrogen is required. Var is crazy at 50mg for pumps that almost hurt and good vascularity and muscle fullness. Dbol is the bomb / too much water retention for my body type and diet. Crazy strength

    These guys are super legit. Don’t believe the naysayers.

  11. This is my 4th or 5th order with roidsmall. Never any issues with ordering or shipping. I’m almost 8 months removed from an operation that could of ended my normal life. Luckily I had some great drs who kept me safe. I ordered in mid march and had order in a tad over two weeks was.

    Roidsmall was nice enough to toss in a freebie for making me wait so long. I’ve always had great gear from roidsmall and would wait months if need be. I have been using gear for 2 months. I started very slow and very light. Bench was around 100 115 for a while but within a month I was up to 185. Now two moths in I had a spot Monday and did 315 for 3… Not bad for a guy who 8 months ago didn’t know if He was going to survive the surgery.

    The first 2 weeks I took it slow to work myself back into it. Did half ml of sus and deca 3 times a week. Now I’m at 1.5 ml of each 3 times a week. I feel like a new man. Never felt stronger physically or mentally.

    If you want gear that with change your life shop here

  12. Joe kaplan on August 28, 2018 at 2:29 PM said:

    I just got my 8th order from roidsmall.these guys are awesome every single time.i buy the kalpa dbol and it is the strangest dbol I have used.you will be jacked in 7 days.i had them tested awhile back.i think the dbol 10 s we’re 9.7 mg.i have only tried one other brand (from roidsmall) ,the SP dbol and all I can say is,it’s not dbol.if I had to guess,it was winstrol.i ripped me,gave me crazy joint pain.dbol doesn’t do that to me.anyhow,I had a couple slight delivery issues,but roidsmall always fixed things by throwing me a freebie 😁.one time my order was shorted and the threw me an extra and got it to me in like 5 days .ROIDSMALL RULES !!!!!!!
    your loyal customer,
    Knuckles
    K.W.,Florida.

  13. Found this source through here, had some good reviews so gave them a try. Happy with them although found the product slightly cheaper elsewhere but other than that perfectly happy to use them again

    Communication was good and replies quick

    Packaging was discreet and contents protected

    SP Tropin hgh 100iu

    First time I’ve ever used gh so wasn’t sure what to expect, obviously gh benefits are more long term and I’ve only used the one kit of 100iu so far. Sides I’ve felt are pains in fingers and wrists and sleep has been a little better

  14. bigbadwolf100 on September 6, 2018 at 2:35 PM said:

    I have been running Test Enanthate 350 and Tren. Ace. along with Prop. from Kalpa at 100mg and Test E. for 18 days. Using this set up to cut down for the summer. I went from 185lbs to 175lbs. I’m more shredded then I have ever been and my strength is going up and aggression isn’t a factor. I’ve been feeling great in the gym getting awesome pumps. Getting that tren. taste and the cough rite after pinning it. Insomnia, and night sweets . Very happy with this source and products. Roidsmall was awesome. I’ll be changing things up and look forward to ordering.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation